ISDC Media Panel Set for May 17

 

I’m on a media panel with three other media personalities at the upcoming International Space Development Conference in Los Angeles.

But, we’re not the only ones at ISDC this year. Read more about the conference below and sign up.

Buzz Aldrin, Elon Musk Lead List of Luminaries at
NSS International Space Development Conference in Los Angeles

May 14-18 Event is Open to the Public with Paid Registration

Los Angeles, Calif., May 1, 2014 (ISDC PR) — The 33rd Annual International Space Development Conference (ISDC 2014) kicks off on Wednesday, May 14, for five days of presentations, panels, exhibits, lunches and dinners celebrating this year’s theme, “A Space Renaissance.”

ISDC is the yearly conference of the National Space Society (NSS), a nonprofit organization that has hosted the gathering since 1982. This year’s venue is the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel, 6101 West Century Boulevard, conveniently located near Los Angeles International Airport.

(more…)

On the Space Show This Week….Me!


I’ll be appearing on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston on Tuesday, April 17 from 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT). Please listen in live and ask questions. If you can’t make it, listen to the achived show later this week.

I will be giving a rundown on the just completed Space Access 12 conference in Phoenix and talking about the latest developments here in Mojave. I really look forward to appearing again on the show. I had a great time during my previous appearance.

The rest of the schedule for the week…

Monday, April 16, 2012 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): ED WRIGHT returns to discuss his new Citizens In Space Program associated with the United States Rocket Academy Program.

Friday, April 20, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT) : ED BUCKBEE returns to discuss WERNHER von BRAUN and more. ”

Sunday, April , 2012, 12-1:30 PM (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome DOUG JONES of XCOR to the program.