This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, April 05, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): TBD. Please check the upcoming show menu on the website for current information.

Wednesday, April 06 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, April 08, 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: TBD Please check the upcoming show menu for updates at www.thespaceshow.com.

Sunday, April 10, 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars for updates on their key events and more regarding human exploration of Mars.

This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, March 15 Tuesday — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. JOHN HUNTER for his good news progress report for his Green Launch Co at Yuma Proving Grounds. Don’t miss his great news!

Wednesday, March 16 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, March 18 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back ANDREW CHANIN for news on EFTs, SPACs, and the impact of the Russian invasion of Ukraine on NewSpace investments.

Sunday, March 20 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars for updates with news, important events and much more. Mars anyone?

NASA CTO Bobby Braun on The Space Show

The Space Show schedule for this week…

Monday, November 8 , 2010, 2-3:30 PM PST. We welcome back Chris Carberry, Executive Director of Explore Mars, Inc. along with Artemis Westenberg from The Netherlands who is part of Explore Mars, Inc. and also the President of the Mars Society Netherlands.

Tuesday, November 9, 2010, 7-8:30 PM PST: We welcome back Derek Weber who will talk about spaceports and his new Apogee book, “The Wright Stuff: The Century Of Effort Behind Your Ticket To Space.” I have one book to give away that will go to the first caller with a question or comment for Derek.

Friday, November 12 , 2010, 9:30-11 AM PST: We welcome back Dr. Robert (Bobby) Braun, NASA CTO. This program will feature one hour with Dr. Braun, then 30 minutes of Open Lines discussion based on Dr. Braun’s interview. I anticipate many callers so please, only one short question to give as many people as possible a chance to call in.

Sunday, November 14 , 2010, 12-1:30 PM PST. We welcome back Dr. Mike Gruntman, Professor of Astronautics, Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Systems Architecture, Engineering Department of Astronautical Engineering Viterbi School of Engineering.