This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, July 26 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): Guests: Dr. Mike Gruntman Mike’s two new books, Soviet space programs and those of today’s Russia, Ukrainian space interests and more.

Wednesday, July 27 — 10 PM PDT (12 AM CDT; 1 AM EDT): Guests: John Batchelor, Dr. David Livingston Hotel Mars TBD

Friday, July 29 — 9:30 PDT (11:30 AM CDT; 12:30 EDT): Guests: Dr Pat Patterson talks about the upcoming 2022 SmallSat Conf. See www.smallsat.org.

Sunday, July 31 — 12 PM PDT (3 PM EDT; 2 PM CDT): Guests: Loretta Hall Loretta talks about her new work on sleeping in space