This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, July 12 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): Guests: Gary Calnan. Our guest talks Cislunar Industries, debris removal and more. Check out his website, https://www.cislunarindustries.com

Wednesday, July 13 — 10 PM PDT (12 AM CDT; 1 AM EDT): Hotel Mars pre-recorded with Laura Montgomery. Guests: John BatchelorDr. David LivingstonLaura Montgomery Artemis and space law

Friday, July 15 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: Guests: Scott Stride SETV revisited, instrumentation for gathering data on possible interstellar robotic probes, UAP

Sunday, July 17 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Guests: Michelle Rouch space art, enginering and more. See her website, https://www.rouch.com