This Week on The Space Show

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is space_show_logo.jpg

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, June 7 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): Dr. Collins talks space tourism, lunar development, geo-political competition and SPS .

Wednesday, June 8 — 1 PM PDT (3 PM CDT; 4PM EDT): Hotel Mars. John Batchelor, Dr. David Livingston, Dr. David Grinspoon. Venus mission updates and Mars news

Friday, June 10 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: John Jossy. ISDC 2022 review and summary

Sunday, June 12 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Dr. David Livingston, waiting on guest acceptance or possible very special OL program. Check Upcoming Show Menu for final details.