This Week on The Space Show

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is space_show_logo.jpg

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, May 24 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): Guests: Dr. Frances Zhu. Motion capture and space robots and more

Wednesday, May 25 — 1 PM PDT (3 PM CDT; 4PM EDT): Hotel Mars. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, May 27 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: Guests: Dr. Matthew Weinzierl Harvard starts teaching commercial space courses

Sunday, May 29 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Guests: Dr. Will Kinney Physics, professor, exciting new book and exciting special research