This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, April 18 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ANITA SENGUPTA to discuss the work of her new company, Hydroplane (see hydroplane.us)

Wednesday, April 19 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, April 22 0 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome DR. JOHN HORACK, Ohio State professor, discussing the LEO economic impact.

Sunday, April 24 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome JOSH CARLSON to discuss national security space issues at this time.