This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, April 11, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): No program today. For the recommended archived programs to play, see the details on the Upcoming Show Menu page.

Wednesday, April 12, Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, April 14, 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program today. For the recommended archived programs to play, see the details on the Upcoming Show Menu page.

Sunday, April 16, 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No program today for Easter Sunday. For the recommended archived programs to play, see the details on the Upcoming Show Menu page.