This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, April 05, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): TBD. Please check the upcoming show menu on the website for current information.

Wednesday, April 06 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, April 08, 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: TBD Please check the upcoming show menu for updates at www.thespaceshow.com.

Sunday, April 10, 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars for updates on their key events and more regarding human exploration of Mars.