This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, March 29 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. YOUNG BAE re his advanced photonic laser work to be a multi-planet species. For more information, see www.ykbcorp.com.

Wednesday, March 30 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, April 01 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back noted author MARY ROACH on her new book, “Packing for Mars for Kids.”

Sunday, April 03 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome OPEN LINES. All space, science, tech and related topics are welcome. All callers including first time callers are welcome. Call with what is on your mind using 1-866-687-7223.