This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, March 22 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome PAULA LECLAIR, the Chief Product Officer in the U.S. for Healthy.io and their new kidney program for space.

Wednesday, March 23 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, March 25 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back MANNY PIMENTA which his new program, Virtual Moon. A must hear program.

Sunday, March 27 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome FAUST CHECHO of the terrific podcast “Far Out With Faust.” I was a guest on his show late last year and Faust will be with us this Sunday on space and other matters where he brings us a fresh perspective. Another must hear interview.