This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, March 15 Tuesday — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. JOHN HUNTER for his good news progress report for his Green Launch Co at Yuma Proving Grounds. Don’t miss his great news!

Wednesday, March 16 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, March 18 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back ANDREW CHANIN for news on EFTs, SPACs, and the impact of the Russian invasion of Ukraine on NewSpace investments.

Sunday, March 20 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars for updates with news, important events and much more. Mars anyone?