My Appearance on The Space Show on Tuesday

I will be on the The Space Show with David Livingston to discuss all the latest news on Tuesday evening. Please tune in and call in to chat. You can also listen to an archived version of the show beginning the next day.

Tuesday, February 08 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): Doug Messier of Parabolic Arc returns with all that is happening in space news to date in 2022.

Wednesday, February 09 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, February 11 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: Brett Hoffstadt with Steve Tanaka are guests regarding their new children’s book and lunar development effort. See book URL and info on the upcoming menu on our home page.

Sunday, February 13 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Joe Carroll is back with his ideas and solutions for solving our space debris issues and problems.