This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, January 18 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for updates and more.

Wednesday, January 19 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, January 21 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: No Program today.

Sunday, January 23 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. TOM MATULA with DR. DARRYL MITRY regarding their book, “Beyond the Covid Shock: The Great Economic Transition.” Part of this discussion will focus on the economic transition and space economy.