This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, November 07 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for his 2021 summary program with a look ahead for all space news and more.

Wednesday, December 08 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, December 10 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back DR. MALCOLM LeCOMPTE regarding the possible asteroid strike in the Near East several thousand years ago. Malcolm was a recent Hotel Mars guest.

Sunday, December 05 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Welcome to the last OPEN LINES program for 2021. Make sure we hear from you. All callers welcome. 1-866-687-7223