This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, November 16. 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome ADLAI SALCEDO of spaceisforyou.com for a discussion of their space development plans and resources.

Wednesday, November 17. Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, November 19. 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome KASPER KUBICA regarding his idea for luxury condos in space as part of space settlement. See our blog for an explanation article.

Sunday, November21. 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back CHARLES MILLER to discuss his new company, Lynk Global, Inc. plus additional selected topics