This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, November 09 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back DR. ALICE GORMAN on news with space archaeology.

Wednesday, November 10 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, November 12 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome MICHAEL CASTLE MILLER to discuss space settlement and his Lunar Development Cooperative plus related topics.

Sunday, November 14 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back Chris Stone with national security space news plus Chris takes a look at China’s hypersonic nuclear weapon.