This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Monday, October 25 — SPECIAL DAY AND TIME: 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for news and policy updates.

Tuesday, October 26 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. JIM DEWAR for his latest on space nuclear rockets and propulsion.

Wednesday, October 27 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, October 29 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program today. See our Monday program, Oct. 25th, instead.

Sunday, October 31 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Kim Holder of Moonwards is our returning guest (see www.moonwards.com). Updates, new information and more.