This Week on The Space Show

Tuesday, October 19 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back JOAN HORVATH & RICH CAMERON regarding their new book on math, geometry and space.

Wednesday, October 20 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, October 22 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back JOHN JOSSY to discuss his unique commercial space industry research, settlement and lots more.

Sunday, October 24 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): So you want to be a guest on The Space Show, right? Today is your opportunity. Call & tell us about your ideas & why you want to present them on The Space Show? You will have sufficient time to promote yourself & ideas so call us. Step up to the plate. Be on The Space Show. Don’t miss this once a year opportunity.