This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, August 10, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. HAYM BENAROYA for lunar updates, habitats, rocket acoustic signatures and more.

Wednesday, August 11: Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, August 13, 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back ANDREW CHANIN of ProcureAM and the UFO ETF. Lots of investing news and more.

Sunday, August 15, 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today