This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, August 03 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. PAT PATTERSON to discuss the upcoming all virtual Small Sat Conference, August 7-12, 2021. See www.smallsat.org for details.

Wednesday, August 04 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, August 06 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome PHILIP BRACKEN, VP of engineering with a focus on launch services for Spaceflight.

Sunday, August 08 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Welcome to OPEN LINES where you the listener decide the topics.