This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, June 15. 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome DR. KEVIN CANNON from the Colorado School of Mines to discuss lunar geology and more.

Wednesday, June 16. Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, June 18. 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back DR. KEN DAVIDIAN on his new Acta Astronautica paper “What makes space activities commercial?”

Sunday, June 20. 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Welcome back to noted space attorney Michael Listner to discuss space news, policy and more. Visit Michael’s website at www.spacelawsolutions.com.