This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, April 6, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): No program today due to David’s eye surgery.

Wednesday, April 7. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Friday, April 9, 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No show due to David’s eye surgery and recovery.

Sunday, April 11, 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome Erasmo Acosta, retired engineer, to discuss rotating space habitats and space resource development and usage.