This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, March 23, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for updates on commercial space and other important and timely news events & stories.

Wednesday, March 24 — Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Friday, March 26, 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back Robert (Sam) Wilson of the Aerospace Corp. regarding his paper on hypersonics. See the blog for the link to his paper.

Sunday, March 28, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back both LEONARD DAVID & BARBARA SPRUNGMAN-DAVID for special news and policy insights only possible with these guests.