This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Monday, March 8: NO PROGRAM TODAY.

Tuesday, March 09, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome DR. JEFFERY GEENBLATT, Chief Scientist and Chief Visionary Officer for Orbital Assembly Corp.

Wednesday, March 10: Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Thursday, March 11, 7 PM PDT (10 PM EDT): No program today.

Friday, March 12, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST): We welcome AMIR NOTEA on commercial space in Israel.

Sunday, March 14, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): No program today.