This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 4, 2021; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 5, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back TRENT TRESCH with KAI STAAT to discuss the SAM project. See the blog and upcoming show menu for more details.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021; Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Jan. 7, 2021: No program today.

5. Friday, January 8, 2021; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back JOHN BLINCOW of The Gateway Foundation and more.

6. Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021, 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back Dr. GIL LEVIN to discuss possible life on Mars, his Viking experiments and more.