This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 30, 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back DEREK WEBBER to discuss his Space Review article from Nov. 16. I will post the article on the blog for this show so check it out there.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Dec. 3,, 2020: No program today.

5. Friday, Dec. 4,, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back DOUG STEWART with RON MILLER with updates on their new release of their “Chesley Bonnestell: A Brush With The Future” film.

6. Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back MICHAEL GLEASON on his Center For Space Policy And Strategy paper “Getting The Most Deterrent Value From US. Space Forces.”