This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 7, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome MELODIE YASHAR, co-founder of Space Exploration Architecture.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Sept.10, 2020: 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome DR. LENA DE WINNE of Asgardia Space.

5. Friday, Sept. 11 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back DR. DR. JOHN BRANDENBURG. DR. B has new super nova info plus he is now with a new aerospace company that he will tell us about. In addition, he has yet another new book in the works.

6. Sunday, Sept. 13 , 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT):Our Sunday Open Lines program is back. All callers are welcome, first time callers should call us. All science, space, STEM and STEAM topics welcome. We want to hear from you..