This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 31, 2020: 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): Welcome to a special Tuesday evening OPEN LINES program. All space, science and policy calls welcome. First time callers welcome. We want to hear from you.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2020: Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Sept. 3, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, Sept. 4 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back DR. MATT CAPLAN to discuss his work on the theory of the last astrophysical explosions to ever occur in our universe. See the blog posting for references to Dr. Caplan’s work and theory.

6. Sunday, Sept. 6 , 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to the Labor Day Holiday weekend in the U.S.