This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 3, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back JOHN STRICKLAND for space setttement and new commercial space project ideas.

3. Wednesday, August 5, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, August 6, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, August 7, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back MARK BRAY to discuss SLS and more.

6. Sunday, August 9, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Welcome to OPEN LINES. All calls on space, technology, science and STEM welcome. We want to hear from you.