This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 13, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming for this date.

2. Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. JAMES SCHWARTZ re his new book, “The Value of Science in Space Exploration” plus his ongoing essay series on space development.

3. Wednesday, July 15, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, July 16, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, July 17, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back JOHN STRICKLAND on multiple topics and plans for space settlement and more.

6. Sunday, July 12 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. Come one com all. We want to hear from you.