This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, June 15; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming these two days this week.

2. SPECIAL TIME: Tuesday, May June 16, 2020, 5 PM PDT (7 PM CDT; 8 PM EDT) We welcome back for the first segment, Dr. Harold “Sonny” White regarding advanced propulsion and physics. The balance of this program will fold over to Open Lines on any topic. Dr. white is with us for a limited amount of time so if you have a question or want to talk to him, be prompt in calling.

3. Wednesday, June 17, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, June 18 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, June 10, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back ANDREW CHANIN of ProcureAM for commercial updates.

6. Sunday, June 21, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to Fathers Day in the U.S.