This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Tuesday, May June 2, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome DR. DANA ANDREWS for his new book, “Chasing The Dream.” (see his bio on the website).

2. Wednesday, June 3, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

3. Thursday, June 4, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special show today.

4. Friday, June 5, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome CEO JAUME SANPERA of Sateliot, a 5G Spanish company.

5. Sunday, June 7, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Welcome to OPEN LINES. All calls welcome, first time callers welcome. Space, STEM, STEAM, science, policy. Join the discussion.