This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Monday, May 4; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming these two days this week.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. HAYM BENAROYA for lunar return options and news, EMP threats & mitigation, lunar resource mining and utilization and more.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Thursday, May 7, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special show today.

Friday, May 8, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back DR. DR. GEORGE SOWERS of the Colorado School of Mines Space Resoruce Dept. to discuss his latest work, space resource utilization and more.

Sunday, May 10, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to Mother’s Day in the U.S. Happy Mother’s Day to all the great Mom’s out there.