This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 6, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming these two days this week.

2. Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. CHARLES LIMOLI for his latest space radiation and cognitive issues.

3. Wednesday, April 8, Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, April 9, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special show today.

5. Friday, April 10, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back MIKE SNEAD, PE to discuss aerospace design, engineering, and testing issues.

5. Sunday, April 12, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back OPEN LINES. All space, steam, science, STEM and virus calls welcome. First time callers wanted. Speak to other callers.