This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 9 and Tuesday, March 10 , 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) No special programming these two days this week.

2. Wednesday, March 11, 2020, Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

3. Wednesday, March 11, 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT):We welcome back DR. MADHU THANGALEVU OF USC for news and updates about his space design class.

4. Thursday, March 12, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): No special show today.

5. Friday, March 13, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. No show today

6. Sunday, March 15, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back BARRY DiGREGORIO for his new Mars book, “Discovery On Vera Rubin Ridge – Trace Fossils On Mars?