This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 2 , 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) No special programming today.

2. Tuesday, March 3, 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT):We welcome back SARAH SCOLES, journalist, regarding her new book and many of her current articles.

3. Wednesday, March 4, 2020, Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, March 5, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): No special show today.

5. Friday, March 6, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome back FRANK WHITE of The Overview Effect.

6. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back our Open Lines program. First time callers welcome, all space, science, STEM and STEAM calls welcome too. Call in, we want to hear from you.