This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Feb. 24 , 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) No special programming today.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 25, 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT):We welcome back DR. NAMRATA GOSWAMI for Space Force, national security space updates and space policy 2020.

3. Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): No special show today.

5. Friday, Feb. 28, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DAVID RICH regarding the Space Resource Report at www.spaceresource.com. 5. Sunday, March 1, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. JOHN BRANDENBURG on his GEM Unification Theory work, Mars, Mach Thruster work and more.