This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 2 2019; 2 PM PST (4 pm CST; 5 PM EST) We welcome back DR. SEAN CASEY for new views and perspectives on commercial space and investment.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome BRYCE MEYER of CMU for space farming, closed life support and more.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 4 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Dec. 5 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back AL GLOBUS for his updates regarding his settlement work and low radiation orbiting space station.

5. Friday, Dec. 6 , 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DR. PANAGIOTIS (pANOS) of IEEE and the Georgia Institute of Technology. re AI, robotics, automated systems and more.

5. Sunday, Dec. 18 , 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. We want your calls. Talk about what is on your mind. All callers welcome on space, science, STEM, STEAM and related subjects.