This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 11, 2019; 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST) No program this week.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back we JON Goff of Altius Space Systems.

3. Wednesday, Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 15, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome back DR. ALAN STERN for New Horizons updates and much more.

5. The Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back CASEY DREIER of the Planetary Society for Apollo history work and other new information.