This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Sept. 9, 2019; 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT) No show on Monday which is now reserved for special programming.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 10 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome aerospace engineer Andrew Rader regardng his new book “Beyond The Known” which is the history of exploration from the beginning of humanity into a spacefaring future.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. PAT HYNES regarding the upcoming ISPCS conference.

5 Friday, Sept. 13 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome LARS OSBORNE of Agilespace to the show.

6. Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. AJAY KOTHARI regarding his lunar return plans.