This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livington:

1. Monday, August 26, 2019; 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT) No show on Monday which is now reserved for special programming.

2. Tuesday, August 27 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. JEFF FOUST of Space News and The Space Review for news and information updates.

OFF TOPIC PROGRAM: 3. Wednesday, Wednesday, August 28 , 2019: 7PM PDT; 10 PM EDT; We welcome indie filmmaker Jordan Livingston to the show to discuss his film project and Kickstarter, “DeLorean – Living the Dream.” The inspiring true story of the dreamers behind history’s timeless car.” Please see the details on our blog for this program.

4. Friday, August 30, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back TED SOUTHERN of Final Frontier Design regarding engineering, designing and making spacesuits.

5. Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to the Labor Day Holiday. Go OU Sooners tonight!