This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 12, 2019; 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT) No show on Monday which is now reserved for special programming.

2. Tuesday, August 13 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back Tom Olson for commercial space business plan and financial analysis.

3. Wednesday, Wednesday, August 14, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Thursday, August 15 2019; 7 PM PDT; 10 PM EDT. We welcome back DENNIS WINGO on moving forward with commercial space, lunar return, Mars, and more.

5 Friday, August 16 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome retired astronaut GARRETT ERIN REISMAN.

6. .The Sunday, August 18, , 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Welcome back to Open Lines. We talk about the topics you want to talk about. All space, science, STEM, STEAM calls welcome as are all callers.