This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, July 29, 2019; 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT) No show on Monday which is now reserved for special programming.

2. Tuesday, July 30 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for space news and policy updates.

3. Wednesday, Wednesday, July 31, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, August 2, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome author GORDON DILLOW re his asteroid book “Fire In The Sky.”

5. The Sunday, August 4, , 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back JOEL SERCEL of Momentus Space.