My Appearance on The Space Show on Tuesday

I will be appearing on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston on Tuesday evening from 7 -8 p.m. PDT (9-10:00 pm CDT; 10-11:00 EDT). Possible topics of discussion include Virgin Galactic’s plan to go public, Virgin Orbit’s progress toward launch, SpaceX updates, the Apollo anniversary and more.

Please tune in or listen to the archived show later.

The Space Show schedule for the rest of the week is below.

Wednesday, Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

Friday, July 19 , 2019: 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. No show today due to Griffith Talk on the 18th.

Sunday, July 21, 2019: 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG and BILL SIMON for Evoloterra in honor of the anniversary of Apollo 11.