This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livington:

1 Monday, July 8, 2019; 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT) No show on Monday which is now reserved for special programming.

2. Tuesday, July 9, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back Dr. Namrata Goswami to discuss the Indian space program, China space and Moon programs, national security space, our return to the Moon and much more. Please call and talk with Dr. Goswami.

3. Wednesday, Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, July 12 , 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome Dr. John Brandenburg back to the show. Call in and talk with Dr. B. He wants to hear from you.

5 .The Sunday, July 14, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Open Lines Discussions Calls preferred over emails. All calls and caller welcome but keep them space, science, and engineering related.