This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, May 13, 2019; 7 PM PDT; 10 PM EDT: This is a special program welcoming JOHN JOSSY, RICK KWAN AND KIM HOLDER who will talk about the innovate and cutting edge NewSpace technologies presented and discussed at Space Access. This includes the exciting innovation going on in the commercial space entrepreneurial community.

2. Tuesday, May 14, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ROBERT ZUBRIN to discuss his new book, “The Case For Space” plus his recent op-ed editorials. .

3. Wednesday, May 15, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, May 17, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back DR. LINDA SPILKER of JPL to wrap up Cassini and more.

5 .The Sunday, May 19 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome EMILY CARNEY to the show regarding Space Hipsters which she co-founded.