This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 18, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show for today. Monday is for special and timely programs only.

2. Tuesday, March 19, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back ED WRIGHT who will talk some about Space Access but also tell us about the upcomign 50th special event for The Space Studies Institute.

3. Wednesday, March 20 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Thursday, March 21, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back HENRY VANDERBILT & MICHAEL WALLIS for Space Access Society event news and information. Don’t miss it

5. Friday, March 22, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. There is no show this Friday as we moved the program to Thursday evening.