This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Feb. 25, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): We welcome MICAH WALTER-RANGE for Caelus Partners news and updates.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back BERNIE TAYLOR for a discussion about “adding “M” to the Drake Equation.”

3. Wednesday, Feb. 27 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, March 1, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome back DWIGHT STEVEN BONIECKI on his latest book “Searching for Skylab.”

5. The Sunday, March 3 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome an Open Lines discussion. All callers welcome, especially first time callers. All space, science, STEM and STEAM topics welcome.