Live Feed of Hayabusa2’s Landing on Asteroid Ryugu

The webcast is live on Friday, Feb. 22 at 0645 JST (2145 UTC/4:45 pm EST on Thursday, Feb. 21). The webcast is set to last 2.5 hours until 0915 JST (0015 UTC on Feb. 22/7:15 pm EST on Feb. 21)

You can also follow along on the mission’s Twitter feed at https://twitter.com/haya2e_jaxa